* Bug #14824 fixed - Incorrect error message with mfprintf(fd, '%d', []) 39/18639/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:27:20 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 16:20:44 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit173cd84481114f86c4e0ba84b1947b1d9240908e
treec8bdce966fe377b804a4f629dc20e8a539d4e736
parent40c436b1d26e79f4f1be9bd663754f4aa963864c
* Bug #14824 fixed - Incorrect error message with mfprintf(fd, '%d', [])

Change-Id: Id650c3ba86a06546b868a7771715abc6f0ed3c46
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mfprintf.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14824.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14824.tst [new file with mode: 0644]