The initial mode value of ieee function is setted to 2. 02/17202/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 07:11:53 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit175ed5773a9c776b2fd9f56285bd43a7cd784fdb
tree02a7b6fb34b28f5e9e76b6a2f592e1775642fa21
parentc2c84e365901a53d3843d8acda6f772396fb7bb7
The initial mode value of ieee function is setted to 2.

Change-Id: Ie3c727863f7bb986e8678aaf9e729a30112c00bc
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xml
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2481.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2481.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/floating_point/ieee.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/floating_point/ieee.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/floating_point/ieee.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/floating_point/ieee.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7216.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7216.tst