[bug_14300] double free fixed 83/17583/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 17:04:41 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 17:08:16 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commit17639d13cf2a2eb7fd8029addd6c837deac75caa
treec1f3a22b058f7aa670606e048661c409cce8d170
parentaedb1be8ed7d7bb61d04c88ca1077517c5223263
[bug_14300] double free fixed

test_run ast bug_14300
test_run ast bug_14300 mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: I87da365586b456224e4b6929b7ac064e54c92e8d
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14300.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14300.tst [new file with mode: 0644]