specific path for 10.11 Mac libraries 36/17736/2
authorFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 19:01:08 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:01:30 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commit1764aa9241e8e5d984126f40592dc22c26b83acd
treebd731bf5a5f67907a8fd2855fb6f8dfca907c080
parente8f51b8c4bf9a9716fd9cf71c0c73802316e1176
specific path for 10.11 Mac libraries

Not sure it'll be used

Change-Id: I98ae09d58ee98787984e494cead5e62c95897e25
scilab/bin/scilab