xcos: first pass at changelog for Scilab 6.0.0 beta 1 42/17642/1
authorFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 14:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 15:18:56 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commit1767253e0fa96d621fbaf79aa91a9579a687cef7
treee98de19046892149097f7010648d03384880742e
parent6863e355cc782af10cf76ea6ba8eb023a6a223a5
xcos: first pass at changelog for Scilab 6.0.0 beta 1

Change-Id: I83258045f1960d5c6eaf7833a923857e5cea5b84
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X