DataModel Objects are now deleted. Check we are not asking for a deleted one. 80/9080/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 09:07:45 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 09:18:17 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit17699a2c7df2e59bd295343a6e36147ac299cf53
tree7d9304ae63c805a9061c454285dfe6280f3fadf1
parenta2f5778ccb15105794fba2d65a534a9c1453c5b8
DataModel Objects are now deleted. Check we are not asking for a deleted one.

Change-Id: I2d9362428b221703f9a7bb4900ca8a387d7b13d9
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/dataModel.cpp