JIMS: plug java.nio.ByteBuffers 36/12036/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 15:29:55 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit176af3c57988fae8ec24d9c4e640af619ac8ac6d
treedf07a9021d1dff26ac781151239275b08fd4c319
parentea7f5f20b0e02a5c7e822a83c151901a7ceb1885
JIMS: plug java.nio.ByteBuffers

Change-Id: I0ff4f81f3933a92891e5403a97f22514278f34fc
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/external_objects/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/external_objects/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/external_objects/includes/ScilabGateway.hxx
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/invoke.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/invoke_asref.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/includes/gw_external_objects_java.h
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/c/gw_external_objects_java.c
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_jinvoke_db.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/external_objects_java_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabJavaEnvironment.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabJavaEnvironmentWrapper.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabJavaEnvironmentWrapper.hxx
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabJavaObject.java
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jinvoke_db.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jinvoke_db.tst [new file with mode: 0644]