add isfile and with_module functions 30/2030/2
authorantoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 08:33:28 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 12:45:49 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit1790f0f6f7067ce61b0984f58aefd7ad0de87947
treee3d3017d8f7c892b9028c67e9ca924be509ad8fd
parent3cc10243fef3a96ba20cac2d1928482850d4a3dd
add isfile and with_module functions

Change-Id: I2ef8ef0d4e3eb582b792a2195a6551b71f44850e
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/core_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/core/includes/gw_core.h
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/gw_core.c
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_with_module.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_with_module.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcproj
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/core_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/core_gw.vcproj
scilab/modules/data_structures/macros/struct.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/fileio_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/gw_fileio.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_isfile.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_isfile.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]