* scicos_log() support options parameters to retrieve model statistics. 09/19309/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:48:43 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 14:20:38 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit17a2e702a5223049f08f664991557913d8760137
treefe4c7977d4fee34247c081aa4ddad027862caf6c
parent0d80755b500a0c4bf7b7a76f3bf65c9e7fa76b98
* scicos_log() support options parameters to retrieve model statistics.

Change-Id: I729ac5d13114b9da1ff35726d9cfd62c559f0ecd
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicos_log.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/scicos_log.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/scicos_log.xml