Fix test on win64b : test_run(output_stream, mprintf) 10/11010/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:18:25 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit17b11edbd7bb54aadea030d21c2492ca20caffa3
treeec6f81c667fd5690794165870195b88b4aae6e99
parentf8f62c18137a55046be823265de8e03c83a79c3e
Fix test on win64b : test_run(output_stream, mprintf)

Change-Id: I48678726f56abaac7b291107e48c908aa83f68cc
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/unit_tests/mprintf.dia.ref [moved from scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/unit_tests/mprintf.unix.dia.ref with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/unit_tests/mprintf.win.dia.ref [deleted file]