Scicos: remove useless file 34/16734/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 11:44:16 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:18:05 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit17df380f2970d563b9faa1c6147b85d77e128100
tree8f26043768008d48290a1da2eb66567528b3368d
parent72d6a61287bfa2c17f12e57f4b81007399504118
Scicos: remove useless file

 * It is already present in scicos/palettes/Sinks.cosf, as a large Superblock, and it is not used anywhere

Change-Id: If182a71cd5eb762db28624732fbee663664ac71a
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/Sinks.cosf [deleted file]