bug 9540 fixed - MKL Pentium 4 target was not downloaded by installer on Windows. 31/4131/1
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 26 May 2011 13:01:49 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 26 May 2011 13:02:45 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commit17e5428fa2b921074b7a8445721803a3aea522d5
tree9506aeaadc74177ed760030978d8442c3ae77915
parent9bfe773cab60886da2b861373a9d5bee63ac731b
bug 9540 fixed - MKL Pentium 4 target was not downloaded by installer on Windows.

Change-Id: I7b8f5a9787f60a9ca3835f90b0df743966374f21
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/tools/innosetup/code_download.iss