Fix complex display 13/15113/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:49:29 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:30:10 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit17f15e68f47986bfb98d6cc14e05807086ed45d8
tree70c0e4dcb8d781bc3fb9e04db6e55e7fdfc69109
parent2d5d27c65f570e27c8d51d51efbb8f9e69248898
Fix complex display

Change-Id: I7b1caed2f483ab93d8b52d09ea456319a3280579
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/double.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/displaycomplex.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/displaycomplex.tst [new file with mode: 0644]