add cnes slint configuration files to Windows installer and enable tclsci module 47/17347/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 08:50:53 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 08:51:57 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit1823916bde862a2dc141168a1e64974cca3877af
treefe2d58764550242d6d8d52c5338cb47309add65a
parent30f26c38ac3f076b93876e8a6b83a886ea814af9
add cnes slint configuration files to Windows installer and enable tclsci module

Change-Id: Ia4a66da9e94f2667dbade10d5d31c14719fcb226
scilab/modules/slint/slint.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/code_modules.iss