Fix clf after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13958/ (info_message must be cleared... 88/13988/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 08:45:40 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:38:18 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commit1826f0e2b0e92ce3b57cd07b996a4e5c1f3f4094
tree072f1649b56acddb5a5b72260dffa8a27580de8b
parent31769d9f18b5d82dbcc32d2a0209663af46f1e22
Fix clf after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13958/ (info_message must be cleared for compatibility with previous versions).

To test: test_run graphics bug_7411

Change-Id: I970a66ad03583d92d8c159644fcd1d5f48b71827
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/clf.sci