* bug 10073 fixed - Use the new Scilab icon for GNU/Linux installations. 17/5217/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:20:06 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 14:38:57 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit1831d93ab1a86621a935e95568317455ddfff4cb
tree83d4a227fd877155647ead7d7c8b0b832a1650da
parent0255ecda61711d3540279ac840a70a9e11f6ee0d
* bug 10073 fixed - Use the new Scilab icon for GNU/Linux installations.
                    Icons renamed from XPM to PNG.

Change-Id: I32803111e81e09952ee824a95925396454e82a40
17 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/desktop/README [deleted file]
scilab/desktop/puffin_128.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/puffin_128.xpm [deleted file]
scilab/desktop/puffin_256.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/puffin_256.xpm [deleted file]
scilab/desktop/puffin_32.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/puffin_32.xpm [deleted file]
scilab/desktop/puffin_48.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/puffin_48.xpm [deleted file]
scilab/desktop/scilab-adv-cli.desktop
scilab/desktop/scilab-cli.desktop
scilab/desktop/scilab.desktop
scilab/desktop/scilab.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/scilab.xpm [deleted file]