Xcos: use SEP 066 for xcos hooks 73/4173/5
authorClément David <clement.david@scilab.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 10:36:32 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:39:52 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit186822831ed330fb1fdd96d8dbad6eb25f50e1cd
tree401457889d2d10f7e5c598e914b2c459b53b490b
parentb259f303d526360b95d9f3073e120eae3846837e
Xcos: use SEP 066 for xcos hooks

Change-Id: I4b3f9229da912e1e2edbb4eca9c36b8060319835
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_066_Xcos_hooks.odt [new file with mode: 0644]