Fix bug #12888, sysdiag also works for matrices 24/12524/6
authorA. Khorshidi <akhorshidi@live.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:44:42 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:27:30 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit186a327e77b5eef6ca3fa6e283cfe2554a548245
treef91361f29b03e5734f6ff32d27ec6ad8ebfcd704
parentc6ac6a82dd3e50debfba7a8e90fa3fc3b8786815
Fix bug #12888, sysdiag also works for matrices

This is just a documentation issue, sysdiag has been added to some help
files and is compatible with blkdiag (matlab).

Change-Id: Id090025e862295db3ef2e6d73ea86d3b5b3f09f1
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/signalprocessing/sysdiag.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_sysdiag.xml_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/eigen/bdiag.xml
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/b/blkdiag.xml [new file with mode: 0644]