Helptools: fix xmltopdf and xmltops 61/12061/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 10:54:27 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:21:05 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit18758dab1609a4b8dfc2a0d4b911276ef8fae153
tree2e17b0f2d957231686e7d68c603f114f8814fa73
parent9776814ad72680ef9666618065a7ae73341158c3
Helptools: fix xmltopdf and xmltops

 * Implement a basic FODocbookTagConverter using the provided xsl stylesheets
 * Convert BuildPDF to be compatible with ContainerConverter for PDF and PS

It does not implement a Docbook (Scilab subset) to FO file but rely on the stylesheet to perform the conversion. This lead to huge conversion time.

Change-Id: Ia943060441881e50c155c290bcbd10579a433061
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/xmltoformat.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/BuildDocObject.java [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/Converter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/CopyConvert.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/DocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/FODocbookTagConverter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/FopConverter.java [moved from scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/BuildPDF.java with 70% similarity]
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/SciDocMain.java