Xcos: doc: update TKSCALE to SEP50 92/3692/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 07:34:17 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 12:13:13 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit18761de5654966fc0ea22bc6506ac76264c919aa
treea61c7b39c1d17df2ffaf1b9b01496131f53e9445
parent5ceb83e6147c143f8464cd2c334bbeb0a63e6bbe
Xcos: doc: update TKSCALE to SEP50
add a simple example
fix labels order in the simulation function

Change-Id: Ia62bf6853f55d8e4fad6643c91d056313d97aebb
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/tkscaleblk.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/sources_pal/en_US/TKSCALE_en_US.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sources_pal/TKSCALE.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/examples/sources_pal/en_US/TKSCALE_diagram_en_US.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/gui/sources_pal/en_US/TKSCALE_gui.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/images/TKSCALE_gui.gif [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/TKSCALE_gui.gif [deleted file]