fix windows compilation, rename CONTEXT in scicos MVC to DIAGRAM_CONTEXT ( CONTEXT... 45/15145/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:17:58 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 06:33:37 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
commit18783371f9e75548ccac8d3c019ea3899d561d63
tree9b55cc35cef65a33f6203986d9697a037b11f434
parent4066604119ab751d214b23b3998e19043d57e8a5
fix windows compilation, rename CONTEXT in scicos MVC to DIAGRAM_CONTEXT ( CONTEXT is a struct defined in winnt.h)

Change-Id: I0055b0284626442a0db5776c96541e1b7356aff6
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/ObjectProperties.java