Integrate a patch from Debian (see #347650) which fixes a bug in libtool when -Wl...
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 20:32:15 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 00:17:05 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
commit18930780464170bd920a472db5f2567600a73818
tree5865cc15be57065d93129bde93e1bcc1d79f1a3e
parente3b26601cda503ac5812834ff1db43dfb6302a0d
Integrate a patch from Debian (see #347650) which fixes a bug in libtool when -Wl,--as-needed is used
scilab/config/ltmain.sh