Milkdrop : Rewrite demo to avoid deprecated function use. 15/14215/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:04:47 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:33:04 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit189664b1819a90ba916b0e8840859acdb417084c
tree24a3e3cb5d2c38f8b41ea934e4b7336e3473acfc
parent8a7dd16cbaba58221d332f535061e58b499130cd
Milkdrop : Rewrite demo to avoid deprecated function use.

Change-Id: I86fd805367e8ad1a4e9832c386caf28229e0dcdb
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/basic_functions/basic_functions_9.dem.sce