Bug 13313 fixed: Set orientation did not disabled auto_orientation 07/14507/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 10:13:42 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 08:45:50 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit18990354bf590a30570bd431974e3b269b3fe4d8
treeefa5172a9934167385028e05f80a6930ce4f6ea8
parent24cb06316d21fb696f2c049007530aba23f50b3a
Bug 13313 fixed: Set orientation did not disabled auto_orientation

Change-Id: I93884abd0ca6d6be94396309b96bb3dbd7efcb03
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_datatip_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13313.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13313.tst [new file with mode: 0644]