Revision of help page for contourf function (en_US). 97/9997/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 07:57:55 +0000 (13:57 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:28:41 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commit18b9086424ea1f1ff292ee664570644c12e74073
tree2a095f00dff5344c0f16b424514788cbaf0dbf1f
parentc5ed0815a17895433f43fc50822f9225c658be76
Revision of help page for contourf function (en_US).

Removed links to obsolete functions.

Change-Id: I822c4d76d28fa0ee9984d1d1ee3d93143306d241
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/contourf.xml