add examples for numer, denom & degree 49/9749/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 20:07:38 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:26:34 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit18c6a0165a836a06e9cf8063f9d8a8c958f7b552
tree4f2741490aa400bca2fc9e8f5d950a51d1e136ce
parent4c6caa241ba8c3a816752b0921222c74103ac008
add examples for numer, denom & degree

Change-Id: I313ad20947d2858871f1f08ed70d3a113932ae89
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/degree.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/denom.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/numer.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/degree.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/denom.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/numer.xml