Do not let realpath do the allocation: Mac OS X 10.5 had issues with the NULL argument 47/10247/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 11:23:38 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:01:14 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commit18dac2c9af66c7280823213e36345ea8c619166c
treeafd567f03b29c5a9af03da2b51f59cd9d3c66197
parent7f6907e36cb88773caeec9ad26f06d383e34d65c
Do not let realpath do the allocation: Mac OS X 10.5 had issues with the NULL argument

Change-Id: I43fa4fb6b4b333380eff51c6e7c68332a62a8b27
scilab/modules/core/src/c/tmpdir.c