* bug #14801 fixed: [cells1 cells2] puzzled cells components 29/19029/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:48:46 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 10:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commit18dbcf528d4cf7fd6d9d1f27fec0cf89e48ed18b
treef1717d0800bef9070a18511e057759df80798c84
parent48df1eecd516c029e908c1e8c79aa9d17de4fb4e
* bug #14801 fixed: [cells1 cells2] puzzled cells components

 * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14801
 * Remove concatenation overload for cells.
 * Manage as matrix
 * test_run data_structures passed
   test_run overloading passed
   test_run ast concatenation

Change-Id: I115d4c135f7297f44e45f7492a2b07265ad8c535
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14801.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/concatenation.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/concatenation.tst
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%ce_c_ce.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%ce_f_ce.sci [deleted file]