Use spaces for Java indentation as in Scilab checkstyle 32/6132/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 08:44:23 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 10:40:07 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit18eb3192cf5a0d117047d0ecd2be7d5b34749877
tree947644a9b3fa360387f9afb89b2ab83fd281b887
parent4241102f86336109f91fd5c7bd6d4ddf9a5330b9
Use spaces for Java indentation as in Scilab checkstyle

Change-Id: I286148a87e07bfaa252b4ea259f614814c462c45
git_hooks/pre-commit
scilab/modules/javasci/src/java/org/scilab/modules/javasci/Scilab.java