Bug 12212 fixed: Export a polyline in 2D broke it into several segments 48/12548/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 10:34:02 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 07:20:28 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commit18f930355df1b8ef62090dbc99b6dedd73d4574e
tree0ef2fecfc17e5afd31ffbd7f4be446c77e747866
parent8f9a3b734b6727223c40bd5197b0ba44e993d5fb
Bug 12212 fixed: Export a polyline in 2D broke it into several segments

This reverts commit d20a172cff6af023d54b84fd4dddeb49a19543a0.

Change-Id: I8a34c7a4ba400164895e84616daabe9da84811df
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Export.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/AbstractDrawable3DObject.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Clippable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/ConvexObject.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/G2DStroke.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Motor3D.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/PolyLine.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Scene.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Segment.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Triangle.java