* Bug #8824 fixed - taucs_chfact returned a segfault (not the case in mode nwni). 18/11218/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 15:45:33 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 16:05:04 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit19152f3372c2d0e66a2e364ea3463cffe8ca1719
treec800b4a40922889ce49b568282aa1753b86c3ed9
parent53c5cf403929721cdb614937df7578e68c8f5c0f
* Bug #8824 fixed - taucs_chfact returned a segfault (not the case in mode nwni).

Change-Id: I67c117711c65457030f40c2e1c2e82f4414025fb
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/umfpack/src/c/taucs_scilab.c
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8824.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8824.tst [new file with mode: 0644]