* Bug 14897 fixed: xinfo() actual removal 33/20033/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 20 May 2018 13:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 13:30:47 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit192052c6d281cda956d30fa99d474cb93b50b7a4
tree913fdbac3f7d01cf49dc520a925dd632ad10ab0b
parent1b46d60a19aab33b8288904515e96a63ee342afb
* Bug 14897 fixed: xinfo() actual removal

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14897

  Anticipates the merge => master of https://codereview.scilab.org/19923

Change-Id: I8e7c8ef5959098b3454ee1f4e96221706eaa9b78
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/text/xinfo.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/text/xinfo.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/text/xinfo.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/text/xinfo.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/locales/graphics.pot
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/xinfo.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt