Revert "*Bug #10866 fixed- det() was not equivalent to detr() for rational matrices." 67/12067/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 08:14:28 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 08:19:00 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit193f43aec0ff9d8ccc09458efbb1ff31fc5beb60
tree1e1aaca6a63128fd75a929be97d8161e66e918d8
parentd221ec18f06a8e2c162765a7c7d88c1eae4dd6e3
Revert "*Bug #10866 fixed- det() was not equivalent to detr() for rational matrices."

This reverts commit 7afe3cb5b4a15b661dbd35299a229968a9fae0ea.

Change-Id: I0da9a580c14e626af5da6e0f714032966898fef2
scilab/modules/data_structures/macros/%_rlist.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/data_structures/sci_gateway/c/sci_rlist.c
scilab/modules/data_structures/src/c/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_o_r.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/unit_tests/rational.dia.ref
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/unit_tests/rational.tst
scilab/modules/polynomials/src/fortran/dpsimp.f
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10866.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10866.tst [deleted file]