Update the scale demo in tcl/tk. 54/14254/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:12:02 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit194a91a715c5a1b7bbc77f539baaa737efcb37a2
tree99fb6971c121bcc849625379c18b49b6e0eb157f
parent8bcd9bb129ae30e111dbc6247f7ebd4e241015f7
Update the scale demo in tcl/tk.

Change-Id: I0c681596f5a3c57eeaec4263d7818a35f0bbaef9
scilab/modules/tclsci/demos/tk/scale.dem.sce