Coverity #1354820, #1354821, #1354822, #1271329, uninitialized variables 60/18160/2
authorCaio SOUZA <caioc2bolado@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 14:41:15 +0000 (11:41 -0300)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 06:06:33 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
commit194e879ce2a9a966e3e0b7c7180763966b75f1db
tree437be1ce16e05ee6e557ab34a0bcfebc155000d3
parent2287052a55eb7c73f4c1c33a4fdb1d4ab5b53cdb
Coverity #1354820, #1354821, #1354822, #1271329, uninitialized variables

Change-Id: I780eebf5bf5e0bd63039164d81bc19e560daefea
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/Triangulator.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/Triangulator.cpp