linux build: include importgui as a fileio Scilab lib 34/21234/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:17:57 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:24:55 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commit1963f89058a9594a5e9c0b2488e869751310a110
tree4183e90e968845df7971b05e15f4e1e5235cf2f9
parent7b6b6ead90a48645666cafcefa6ed8915a597608
linux build: include importgui as a fileio Scilab lib

Change-Id: Ie0a0f482cf235c815e9efc72f2606c328da1b46d
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in