Atoms GUI: focus on the GUI when relaunching it 03/14403/8
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:10:35 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:08:00 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit1971d0132f387d29094caaf6f2c8a1bfe83da8c8
tree06c86c4acc3db999b764538033ab3be05f907981
parentdaa67a67cdbf62729f74584483c20805400b5a0c
Atoms GUI: focus on the GUI when relaunching it

Change-Id: If0cd7268074361c4deff242663f11f0f41d03834
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_gui/atomsGui.sci