Add a non-regression test for bug 4834 which has been fixed a long time ago... 12/2512/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 15:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 14:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit1984fcecff151f0c2a5179c55a926ac923aaee16
tree93201b8daf43ceeff8058a5f28e35f9e143d2b26
parent0acdbfeb5e5a095a842da0045ccc09816873b0c4
Add a non-regression test for bug 4834 which has been fixed a long time ago...

Change-Id: Ifbf58a294ece91d82aa6658154f43ce2ae46f326
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4834.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4834.tst [new file with mode: 0644]