bug 6514 fixed - "help %k" and "help %asn" pointed to the symbols help page. 75/1875/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 08:12:49 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 07:14:38 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commit19861e6647045f140af9001c1ef9310d7b5804ed
tree5232f7bba78ad2e4b5e185a06f687e63a44636fb
parent497eb6940a6bc80673ffc90508b9fbe1f2999220
bug 6514 fixed - "help %k" and "help %asn" pointed to the symbols help page.

Change-Id: Idbeb93a84b4be2d881697d86c228b9b85a8f2d52
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/help.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6514.tst [new file with mode: 0644]