permute(): now supports rationals. UTests + help page overhauled 41/18441/10
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 23:29:02 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:45:03 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit19c9ab660ed9aaabd3edd022eeb2b52abf8594f2
tree0ff5b438a5c190a7c3f9b018d927338726a2d685
parentbc273ddf4b2731ccaeb3f1eeea483f3d71a5ba1c
permute(): now supports rationals. UTests + help page overhauled

Change-Id: Ibe4ee975eccb5b8dfb0a6047c2e6db9131db15a9
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixmanipulation/permute.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixmanipulation/permute.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/matrixmanipulation/permute.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/matrixmanipulation/permute.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/matrixmanipulation/permute.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/permute.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/permute.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/permute.tst