* Bug 15280 fixed: gsort(hypermat, dim>2, ..) enabled 37/21537/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 17:53:34 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 14:41:35 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit19d1afb3269d045fc6803c65a2f996bbd5fd3fe9
tree9a18e4ac4b716d16d1a0991e202fbaf58bbe731a
parent5572439dc28cba7ff8cb984f7cd41ee5d8f728b5
* Bug 15280 fixed: gsort(hypermat, dim>2, ..) enabled

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15280

Change-Id: If6d6fd97bf6bffba9ecfd20b8732bd8dd1fb9e53
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/searchandsort/gsort.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/searchandsort/gsort.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%hm_gsort.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_gsort.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/gsort.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/gsort_hypermat_all_types.tst [new file with mode: 0644]