update nojvm windows project to export same symbols that jvm project 16/10216/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 11:15:46 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit19d40efababadc25f91550b6c95f23355157ea61
treeca31d6e3a9dec4ae8039dc6e6bf51bc01dca3be1
parent546b013a1ad11bd7132655606d7ff7c310320172
update nojvm windows project to export same symbols that jvm project

Change-Id: Ibf1d419291e81dc3bf5c76beaa2a572db43a5ba3
scilab/modules/jvm/src/nojvm/nojvm.c
scilab/modules/jvm/src/nojvm/nojvm.vcxproj
scilab/modules/jvm/src/nojvm/nojvm.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/jvm/src/nojvm/nolibjvm_export.def [new file with mode: 0644]