More examples for cacsd 22/10222/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 16:24:41 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 20:57:50 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commit19d876130f474bdeaca9547b556edcbac5d7a072
treed32ba94695974a5e08812a7f009f12be063f783c
parentc9cc17071de9d4e5eff3c0349e53247c81abc1f2
More examples for cacsd

Change-Id: I18ca4ade60376b15c952fe122330651a309ea3b0
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/ric_desc.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/riccati.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/syssize.xml