EditVar: allow to change "ans" value 70/20870/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 10:56:49 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 09:17:34 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit19e597ef13c32fe7d6d545a249a058d52f929e6b
tree4cb528b2629999230362495232f35620ea5546f9
parent5c7fd5f5b8abd8561362717b575a9f93d5264067
EditVar: allow to change "ans" value

Change-Id: I305b4cd2e204fd8c4960e62b85ec98854010515c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ui_data/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_editvar.cpp