* Bug 16129 fixed: uiDumpTree() troubles with %, \n, \r, \t 24/21024/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:44:01 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:56:13 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit1a0cb037d5ba4d9d3b407b790f9d294541f88f0f
tree51c4416c9f926326cd89e441fcd55f0f444d82ac
parentf56240617d8bdd001ad2e757779a3fcc2cefaaa4
* Bug 16129 fixed: uiDumpTree() troubles with %, \n, \r, \t

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16129

  Tests:
   * uiCreateTree.tst: Many unrelevant tests of uiCreateNode() removed.
   * uiDumpTree.tst  : Many unrelevant tests of uiCreateNode() and of
                       uiCreateTree() removed.
     All removed tests were duplicates of tests in the proper files.

  Help: Example improved (underused). <screen> added.
        See also: targeting improved.

Change-Id: I19188eed3b68fbeced0fe08ff733a5c65ff94583
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/tree/uiDumpTree.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/ja_JP/tree/uiDumpTree.xml
scilab/modules/gui/macros/tree/uiDumpTree.sci
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiCreateNode.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiCreateNode.tst
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiCreateTree.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiCreateTree.tst
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiDumpTree.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiDumpTree.tst