Translation of help page for contour2d function into Russian. 80/9980/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 11:01:18 +0000 (17:01 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:14:07 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit1a1aa395b374de60fd44a4d2ffbad22c6bd1bfc0
tree624ceba7b5862d16128668bbfeb2bd4f3596931f
parentf865d46ae42dec27f0b6cab77998c5a603cfc1aa
Translation of help page for contour2d function into Russian.

Change-Id: I5583430c5d6273d0e1ded9ce9b5781e8ba095413
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/contour2d.xml [new file with mode: 0644]