Remove the 'taucs_license' help page. it is available in the 'license.txt' file 26/10026/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:56:40 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commit1a30f505b2e12e954b7cbe3bd686d6849f147edc
treedde169a1936124eefb7d13990ad01d0d2b74ea09
parent4c122517eb161c292f242b4d4266e8360be5b6b6
Remove the 'taucs_license' help page. it is available in the 'license.txt' file

Change-Id: I1e9129cb1c874c131e6313d27602ea27948dda9e
scilab/modules/umfpack/help/en_US/taucs_license.xml [deleted file]