Xcos: did not halt simulation on the 2nd diagram tab close 54/10554/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 07:09:34 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:28:41 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit1a360e85d5286d49d53b1b5e248b5989ad58cbab
treefb04b099f64facf57863c394b5d27091c6b0f164
parentb44d45bb805550483eb9e4c69d0f924d1f1cb105
Xcos: did not halt simulation on the 2nd diagram tab close

Bug #8600 fixed bis correction, the simulation halted even if this not the
last opened Xcos diagram.

Change-Id: I67930012c21f6829c837d22adf2c4e8ea2c38ac3
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java