Fix NPE on units conversion. 46/15946/1
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:02:17 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 13:16:46 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commit1a4057443289d12dd7623ef29f39b9a0e370fb77
tree01f8efdc6c775bb9c37b9527a0a1f3c589a395c9
parentd4a28d9fc49b1c02be2d8fec778e5e4955ddf93b
Fix NPE on units conversion.

Change-Id: Ica368930b821cd6f879949973bd0350b119a2e1f
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/UnitsConverter.java