Enable flat object view. Update LogView. Register debug view when starting MVC. 59/5559/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 14:38:57 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 14:39:59 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit1a564cde3adadf02a5304acfd7660a1bd637cfda
tree9d479c42d75234eaec3575953ff045c1b8076653
parent8f085aa376de499498295fef99f46c2b0ff956fc
Enable flat object view. Update LogView. Register debug view when starting MVC.

Change-Id: If54a92fe03426b8c8fe053d467b0b428c4152658
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/MVCDebugView.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicController/GraphicController.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicView/GuiLogView.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicView/TreeView.java [new file with mode: 0644]